MOUSTACHE HALL OF FAME: The psychotic oil prospector tache

 

“I have a competition in me. I want no one else to succeed. I hate most people….There are times when I look at people and I see nothing worth liking….I see the worst in people. I don’t need to look past seeing them to get all I need. I’ve built my hatreds up over the years, little by little, Henry… to have you here gives me a second breath. I can’t keep doing this on my own with these… people.”  (Daniel Plainview, There Will Be Blood)

One thought on “MOUSTACHE HALL OF FAME: The psychotic oil prospector tache

Leave a Reply

